mist (letters of dynel III)


lightning strikes, cold blew of wind, a clash of thunder, a cold night.

hiding behind the shadows of your wounds I lost in a flight among those fireflies flickered that stomp behind my back

beyond everything above on these hollow ground I arose my self to walk on the path that fireflies lead me into

I saw no sight of you; I’m not satisfied of what is going through but those lights that leads me into you is not a bother.

a storm cast a spell and its hard to walk longer so the fireflies leaves me in no time

I still hadn’t give up on hopes that someday I’m going to find you.

the sky turns sorrow, the clouds bears tears and everything around meย becameย my greatest nightmare

but I did not hold back

I want to see you

but

How can I continue?

How Am I able to find light?

and now I’m lost, asking myself: “where do I go from here?”

how will I know where you are if I don’t know where I’am?

Questions thatย digging a hole to place my mind into dust

How can I hope it turned out to be that you are my hopes?

lightning strikes,

cold blew of wind,

a clash of thunder,

a cold night

without you.

Leave a Reply

