WORDPRESS IS SHUTTING DOWN HELL NO!


HELL NO!

THIS IS NOT A VERY GOOD NEWS!

for all bloggers and writers who love WORDPRESS.COM OPPOSE SOPA AND PIPA!

for the past decades we are encourage to upgrade our technologies we are so eager to learn more! to discover more! Internet maybe harmful but it is a person’s own responsibility who uses it! That is why there are guidelines and basic steps in the internet world. It is COMMUNICATION!! EXPRESSION!! AND LEARNING!!! I’am a student and I know my limits. People should know about it too but not by shutting down the Internet. Instead of shutting it down the anti-piracy folks should think of a better way to stop the madness. Don’t tell they don’t use their own Internet!?! Therefore, this is just an awareness of what happens now. LET US SUPPORT FACEBOOK, TWITTER, WORDPRESS, WIKIPEDIA and all sites affected by this. Let us be responsible for our act.

STOP SOPA AND PIPA NOW!

Comments
4 Responses to “WORDPRESS IS SHUTTING DOWN HELL NO!”
  1. This web page is known as a walk-through for the entire data you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll positively discover it.

    Like

  2. I am really impressed together with your writing skills as well as with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to look a great weblog like this one these days..

    Like

    • jorain says:

      I’m really thankful if you could only see how happy I’am reading your message 🙂 I just customize it myself, every word that comes on my mind and I don’t think that my writing is that high 🙂 I just write whatever that comes from my mind. Thank you for viewing my blog!!! I really appreciate it!!! superrrr thank you!!! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

