Love☆Academy (恋☆学園・Koi☆Gakuen): Gen Togo route


Togo ( ❤ ❤ )

Yeah I like otome games! Deal with it!! ❤ I made a right choice for choosing Togoooooooooooo hohoho

なにこれかわいい

Togo is who I originally was infatuated with at first sight, actually. (*´ω`) Why am I sucker for guys like this, I dunno. (Actually, yes I do. (*^ω^) Blue sideswept hair, plays piano, pretty boy, kuudere/serious-type… all my hnnngh.)

View original post 1,958 more words

Leave a Reply

